Les Variations Musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Les Variations musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Variations musicales de Tannay Variations musicales de Tannay

Les Variations musicales de Tannay

Aug 20, 2021 - Aug 29, 2021
Tannay - Concert

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay is a classical music festival that brings together quality musicians in the park of the castle.

Every summer, Tannay's musical variations offer classical concerts in an idyllic setting: the park of the Château de Tannay with its lake and view of the Alps is perfect for these concerts. A selected programme of top-class artists offers the most beautiful classical works to a mixed audience. The proximity to the musicians helps to create a warm atmosphere. One of the objectives of the festival is to bring classical music closer to young people. The promotion of young artists is another consideration for the festival.

On September 12, Renaud Capuçon will be with us, accompanied by two young musicians with confirmed talent, pianist Béatrice Berut and cellist Estelle Revaz. And the next day, we will be delighted to see the Terpsycordes Quartet, with the masterpieces of the Schubert and Ravel quartets!


  • Variations musicales de Tannay
  • Château de Tannay
    Route F-L-Duvillard 6
  • 1295 Tannay - CH

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Not to be missed in the vicinity...

You may also like...

La Côte Tourism on social networks



---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Les Variations musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Variations musicales de Tannay Variations musicales de Tannay

Les Variations musicales de Tannay

20 août 2020 - 31 août 2020
Tannay - Concert

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay est un festival autour de la musique classique qui rassemble chaque année au mois d’août des musiciens de qualité dans le parc du château de Tannay.

Chaque été au mois d'août, les variations musicales de Tannay offrent des concerts classiques dans un cadre idyllique : le parc du château de Tannay avec son lac et sa vue sur les Alpes est parfait pour ces concerts. Un programme sélectionné d'artistes de haut niveau propose les plus belles œuvres classiques à un public mixte. La proximité avec les musiciens contribue à créer une ambiance chaleureuse. L'un des objectifs du festival est de rapprocher la musique classique des jeunes. Un concert didactique gratuit sera organisé le samedi après-midi. La promotion des jeunes artistes est une autre considération pour le festival.


  • Variations musicales de Tannay
  • Château de Tannay
    Route F-L-Duvillard 6
  • 1295 Tannay - CH

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

A ne pas manquer dans les environs…

Vous pourriez aussi aimer…

La Côte Tourisme sur les réseaux sociaux



---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Prévisions météo pour
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Conditions générales

Ce site est votre ASSISTANT PERSONNEL: en quelques clics vous composerez votre séjour dans notre région à votre image!

Que vous planifiez une visite demain de paris, d’aussi loin que shanghai ou de sydney l'année prochaine, vous maximiserez votre sejour avec nos propositions d’activités et d’hébergements sélectionnées selon votre profil.

Et si vous vous laissiez surprendre par nos recommandations personnalisées ?

Choisissez d’orienter vous-même les recommandations qui s’affichent en fonction de vos propres envies et intérêts. Aventure individuelle, activités en famille, itinéraire gastronomique avec votre conjoint. Les propositions répondront à vos propres préférences.

Vous aimez vous situer géographiquement et découvrir l’offre touristique à proximité de vous ?

Sur chaque page, la carte vous permet de vous situer et de localiser les points d’intérêt à proximité. Vous pourrez ainsi explorer le canton région par région, sélectionner les lieux que vous visiterez le long d’un itinéraire, voir en un coup d’œil ce qu’une ville vous propose.

Envie de faire votre propre sélection ? N’hésitez pas à mettre en favoris vos coups de cœur !

Vous avez envie de conserver votre sélection, l’imprimer, l’exporter sur votre application smartphone gratuite « Vaud:Guide » ou la partager avec vos amis. Tout cela sera bientôt possible avec la mise en « Favoris ».

Envie de partager vos envies et vos choix avec vos amis ? N’hésitez pas à le faire !