Les Variations Musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Les Variations musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Variations musicales de Tannay Variations musicales de Tannay

Les Variations musicales de Tannay

Aug 20, 2021 - Aug 29, 2021
Tannay - Concert

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay is a classical music festival that brings together quality musicians in the park of the castle.

Every summer, Tannay's musical variations offer classical concerts in an idyllic setting: the park of the Château de Tannay with its lake and view of the Alps is perfect for these concerts. A selected programme of top-class artists offers the most beautiful classical works to a mixed audience. The proximity to the musicians helps to create a warm atmosphere. One of the objectives of the festival is to bring classical music closer to young people. The promotion of young artists is another consideration for the festival.

On September 12, Renaud Capuçon will be with us, accompanied by two young musicians with confirmed talent, pianist Béatrice Berut and cellist Estelle Revaz. And the next day, we will be delighted to see the Terpsycordes Quartet, with the masterpieces of the Schubert and Ravel quartets!


  • Variations musicales de Tannay
  • Château de Tannay
    Route F-L-Duvillard 6
  • 1295 Tannay - CH

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Not to be missed in the vicinity...

You may also like...

La Côte Tourism on social networks



---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Les Variations musicales de Tannay Nassisi
Variations musicales de Tannay Variations musicales de Tannay

Les Variations musicales de Tannay

20.08.2021 - 29.08.2021
Tannay - Konzert

Les Variations Musicales de Tannay ist ein klassisches Musikfestival, das hochkarätige Musiker im Park des Schlosses zusammenbringt.

Jeden Sommer bieten die musikalischen Variationen von Tannay klassische Konzerte in einer idyllischen Umgebung: Der Park des Château de Tannay mit seinem See und Blick auf die Alpen ist perfekt für diese Konzerte. Ein ausgewähltes Programm hochkarätiger Künstler bietet einem gemischten Publikum die schönsten klassischen Werke. Die Nähe zu den Musikern trägt dazu bei, eine warme Atmosphäre zu schaffen. Eines der Ziele des Festivals ist es, junge Menschen an die klassische Musik heranzuführen. Die Förderung junger Künstler ist ein weiterer Aspekt des Festivals.

Am 12. September wird Renaud Capuçon bei uns sein, begleitet von zwei jungen Musikern mit nachgewiesenem Talent, der Pianistin Béatrice Berut und der Cellistin Estelle Revaz. Und am nächsten Tag werden wir uns freuen, das Terpsycordes-Quartett mit den Meisterwerken des Schubert- und des Ravel-Quartetts zu sehen!


  • Variations musicales de Tannay
  • Château de Tannay
    Route F-L-Duvillard 6
  • 1295 Tannay - CH

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Nicht zu verpassen in der näheren Umgebung...

Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen...

La Côte Tourismus in den sozialen Netzwerken



---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Wetterprognose für
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!